Common Fires Back At “That Hoe Ass Nigga” (as Common refers to him)

Not even 48hrs after the release of the “Stay Schemin” video by Rick Ross feat. Drake and French Montana, Common is firing back! Everyone knows Drake was talking about Common with the line, “I hate it when the Gods starts to acting like the broads” but he never admitted that he was talking to anyone particular.  Here’s what Common had to say:

“My motto is Chicago b*tch, everybody know you’re sweet, what the problem is? /Don’t play dumb, I’m the one that acknowledged it,” he starts off on the “Stay Schemin’” remix. “Son of a b*tch, I imagine what your father is / She said ‘How you make your opponent the rapper of the moment?’ The style he don’t own it / Acting all hard when he hardly like that / You gon’ mess around and make me catch a body like that. Don’t do it, ’cause every song you make Joe is really hoe music / I heard you said you ain’t a b*tch cuz you sing, you a b*tch cuz you clean like a b*tch that’s 18 / Can’t say my name, but rap about a n#@#a’s wife / you so black and white tryin’ to live a n#@#’s life. I’m takin’ too long with this amateur guy / you ain’t wettin’ nobody n#@#a, you Canada Dry.

Then he finishes his line by saying, “Make no mistake, I’m talking bout Drake.” And the song ends with a Destiny’s Child sample of “Say My Name.” I can’t wait for a comeback from Drake…..this is getting interesting……I think its all because of Serena tho….what do u think?

Leave a Reply

