Big K.R.I.T. Releases Tracklisting for “4Eva N A Day”

Along with the release of a new track “Boobie Miles”, Big K.R.I.T. released the tentative 4Eva N a Day tracklisting (the new track wasn’t included in the listing for some reason.) Check out the tracklisting and “Boobie Miles” below:

01. Wake Up
02. Yesterday
03. 4 Eva N A Day Theme
04. Ride Clean
05. I Got This
06. Country Rap Tunes
07. Red Eye
08. Down N Out
09. Package Store
10. Temptation
11. Handwriting Bet
12. Insomnia
13. The Alarm
14. Sky Club




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s