T Baby “It’s So Cold In The D” (Video)

Anyone that knows me personally know that I get a lot of my new music and new artist that I listen and look out for from my cousin Starr.ย  So I get a text earlier saying there is some classic shit that I need to post on my website. I immediately got excited….and this is what I got……”It’s so cold in the D, How the fuck we supposed to keep peace!”

Leave a Reply

