November 05, 2015 at 08:55AM via Instagram

I couldn’t start my day without wishing my beautiful sister a happy birthday! She is my second mom, she introduced me to real music(I scratched up her Al B Sure album, stole her MC Lyte CD, along with Tupac – Makaveli (which she thought she lost) and a few Jay-Z albums….sorry) 😁😁, she told me that you can learn a lot about a person about the cleanliness of their shoes (which is still true till this day). I could go on for days about what I’ve learned from my big sister. Just know that she helped mold me into the man that I am today! I love you big sis! @7scorpio6 #jordynsmom #imnotgonnagiveherage #shemightkillme #2Leosandascorpio #lotsofarguing #lotsoflove via Instagram
Leave a Reply

