January 14, 2017 at 02:02PM via Instagram

Going thru and shredding some old paperwork and found this gem! On my first major gig I was able to DJ for College of Charlestons Homecoming in 2006 and I opened up for @yingyangtwinsmusic and I met the talented @deejayscientist for the first time…this is before Serato and all I had was my Technics, some records, and a Toshiba laptop for all the music I didn’t have on vinyl! I thank God for the road I have traveled thus far in my DJ career and working harder to bring some different and new things to the Chuck in 2017!!!! #budlight #thisummerisgonnabecrazy #12yearsspinning #technics #djlife #dj #rane #vestax #earformusic #E4M via Instagram
Leave a Reply

